Collaboration | FAQ

Removing Team Members

If you need to remove a Team Member from your event, here’s how!

1. Select the event that the Team Member you wish to remove is a part of, and then click on ‘Collab’.

2. SWIPE LEFT on the Team Member you wish to remove, and then click on the trash can icon.

3. Select ‘Yes’, and your Team Member will be permanently removed.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *