FAQ | Timeline

How to Delete a Timeline Segment

1. Select the Event where the Timeline Segment is you wish to delete, and then click on ‘Timeline’.

screen-1-delete-tl-seg_2.png

2. SWIPE LEFT on the Timeline Segment you wish to delete, and then click on the trash can icon.

screen-2-delete-tl-seg_2.png
screen-3-delete-tl-seg_2.png

3. Select ‘Yes’, and your Timeline Segment will then be permanently deleted. 

screen-3-delete-timeline-segment_2.png
screen-5-delete-tl-seg.png

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *